01/10/2022

Mirando la Hidrovía

Noticias sobre la Hidrovía

Read an Excerpt From Actor Omar Epps’ Exciting New Afrofuturistic YA Fantasy Novel

Billed as “for fans of Black Panther and Children of Blood and Bone,” Nubia: The Awakening has another draw: it’s co-written by actor and producer Omar Epps, whose dozens of credits include Scream 2, Love & Basketball, House, and This Is Us. io9 has an exclusive excerpt to share today from this upcoming release.

Read more…

Ir a la fuente

close

Suscribite a nuestro boletín informativo diario. Completamente GRATUITO.

¡No enviamos spam!